top of page

Post-conflict consulting

TSAAD is headquartered in Frankfurt and operates as an internationally active consultancy service for projects in crisis regions and post-conflict settings.

TSAAD:

• Operates transculturally, supporting clients in the public and private sectors in creating effective, culturally sensitive, and risk-aware work environments in crisis regions and post-conflict settings.

• Offers comprehensive person- and team-centered approaches to assist clients in successfully operating in high-risk target markets.

• Provides comprehensive and scientifically grounded consulting services for maintaining mental health (including specialized training, supervision, background services, and other personalized offerings).

TSAAD offers a unique and comprehensive portfolio of services designed to understand, anticipate, and align dynamics in post-conflict settings with your project objectives. Together with you, we develop tailored strategies to meet your specific requirements. We support you in planning and executing your endeavors and enhance your risk awareness, enabling well-informed strategic and tactical decisions for successful, sustainable, and secure projects.

TSAAD provides access to some of the world's most experienced transcultural experts with extensive knowledge in mental health, law, and science. Through our partners in public and private institutions in the world's most dangerous conflict zones, we help you learn from those who are already established in the areas you are venturing into, fostering cultural competence and understanding of high-risk dynamics.

We have extensive experience in successfully implementing projects in active and former conflict areas and high-risk settings, including projects in Afghanistan, Syria, Libya, the Democratic Republic of the Congo, Colombia, Uganda, Rwanda, Senegal, South Africa, or Burundi. Our work covers mission planning, project implementation, risk assessment, demand-driven consultancy services for project leaders and staff, health assessments, training and supervision, as well as on-site support. We bring together individuals and stakeholders from leading institutions worldwide. All our network partners possess top-notch expertise and distinguished reputations, including scientific publications, media contributions, extensive leadership roles, or serving as experts in renowned committees.

For further information, please don't hesitate to contact us.

bottom of page

top of page

Post-Konflikt Consulting

TSAAD hat seinen Hauptsitz in Frankfurt und fungiert als international tätiger Beratungsdienstleister für Projekte in Krisenregionen und Post-Konflikt Settings.

 

TSAAD

• operiert transkulturell und unterstützt Klienten im öffentlichen und privaten Sektor dabei, effektive, kultursensible und risikobewusste Arbeitsumgebungen in Krisenregionen und Post-Konflikt-Settings zu schaffen.

• bietet umfassende personen- und teamzentrierte Ansätze an, um Klienten dabei zu unterstützen, erfolgreich in hochriskanten Zielmärkten tätig zu werden.

• bietet umfassende und wissenschaftlich fundierte Beratungsdienstleistungen zum Erhalt der psychischen Gesundheit an (einschließlich spezialisierte Schulungen, Supervisionen, Hintergrunddienste und weitere individualisierte Angebote)

TSAAD bietet ein einzigartiges und umfassendes Portfolio an Dienstleistungen an, die dazu dienen, die Dynamiken in Post-Konflikt-Settings zu verstehen, zu antizipieren und mit den eigenen Projektzielen in Einklang zu bringen. Wir entwickeln mit Ihnen zusammen maßgeschneiderte und auf Ihre spezifischen Anforderungen zugeschnittene Strategien. Wir begleiten Sie bei der Planung und Durchführung Ihres Vorhabens und fördern Ihr Risikobewusstsein, so dass Sie fundierte strategische und taktische Entscheidungen für erfolgreiche, nachhaltige und sichere Projekte treffen können.

 

TSAAD ermöglicht den Zugang zu einigen der weltweit erfahrensten transkulturellen Experten mit umfangreichem Fachwissen in den Bereichen psychische Gesundheit, Recht und Wissenschaft. Mit unseren Kooperationspartnern in öffentlichen und privaten Einrichtungen in den gefährlichsten Konfliktgebieten weltweit helfen wir Ihnen dabei, von denjenigen Personen zu lernen, die bereits in den von Ihnen erschlossenen Gebieten etabliert sind, um kulturell kompetent zu werden und ein Verständnis für hochriskante Dynamiken zu entwickeln.

 

Wir verfügen über umfangreiche Erfahrung in der erfolgreichen Durchführung von Projekten in aktiven und ehemaligen Konfliktgebieten und Hochrisiko-Settings, unter anderem im Rahmen von Projekten in Afghanistan, Syrien, Libyen, der Demokratischen Republik Kongo, Kolumbien, Uganda, Ruanda, Senegal, Südafrika oder Burundi. Wir arbeiten in den Bereichen Missionsplanung, Projektumsetzung, Risikobewertung, bedarfsgesteuerte Beratungsdienstleistungen für Projektleiter und Mitarbeiter, Gesundheitsbewertungen, Schulung und Supervision sowie Vor-Ort-Unterstützung. Wir bringen Personen und Interessengruppen aus weltweit führenden Institutionen zusammen. Alle unsere Netzwerkpartner besitzen erstklassige Expertise und ausgewiesene Reputationen, unter anderem im Rahmen von wissenschaftlichen Veröffentlichungen und Publikationen in den Medien, langjährige Tätigkeiten in Führungspositionen oder Tätigkeiten als Experten in bekannten Gremien.

Für weitere Informationen kontaktieren Sie uns gerne. 

bottom of page