top of page

CONSULTING &

TRAINING

 

We offer you a selected portfolio of consulting and training services designed to enhance the effectiveness, productivity, and performance of you, your company, or your institution. Our focus is on psychological and, above all, systemic processes.

Range of Services​: Consulting Services

Explore our range of services in the following section. Should any of them catch your interest, don't hesitate to reach out to us. We are here to provide you with personalized guidance and support.

Range of Services​: Specialized Training

TSAAD offers training sessions for individuals, institutions, and businesses whose fields of activity require competencies related to psychological and psychopathological issues. We possess extensive and well-grounded experience in providing worldwide training on psychological knowledge, offering a unique and distinct portfolio of training contents and techniques. All individual and group training sessions are specifically tailored to the needs of our clients. Additionally, TSAAD provides long-term and customized support and mentoring services.

Our training courses cover a broad spectrum of basic and advanced topics, such as specialized trainings in the field of mental health, with a particular focus on:

- Psychotraumatology

- Inter- and transcultural competencies

- Forensic psychology

- Fundamental and project-related psychological knowledge

- Systemic theories

- Communication skills

Our training offerings are primarily aimed at:

- Individuals from political institutions and political decision-makers

- Lawyers and legal representatives

- Diplomats and government officials

- Professionals in the field of (mental) health

- Entrepreneurs

- Non-governmental organizations (NGOs)

- Charitable organizations

TSAAD strives to empower its clients by providing them with knowledge and advanced expertise, gaining new perspectives and impulses, and overcoming individual, group, and institutional boundaries. Our goal is to further professionalize and enhance the effectiveness of their activities.

bottom of page

top of page

CONSULTING & TRAINING

 

Wir bieten Ihnen ein ausgewähltes Portfolio an Consulting- und Trainings-Leistungen, welche Ihnen und Ihrem Unternehmen beziehungsweise Ihrer Institution zu mehr Wirksamkeit, Produktivität und Leistungsfähigkeit verhelfen sollen. Im Fokus stehen hierbei psychische und vor allem systemische Prozesse.

Angebotsspektrum Consultingleistungen

Im Folgenden finden Sie eine Übersicht über unser Leistungsportfolio. Sollten Sie sich für eine der angebotenen Leistungen interessieren, nehmen Sie gerne Kontakt zu uns auf. Wir beraten Sie gerne. 

Angebotsspektrum Specialized Training

TSAAD bietet Schulungen für Einzelpersonen, Institutionen und Unternehmen an, deren Tätigkeitsfelder von psychologischen Kompetenzen profitieren. Wir verfügen über eine umfangreiche internationale Expertise in der Schulung von psychologischem Wissen und bieten ein einzigartiges und eigenständiges Portfolio an Schulungsinhalten an. Alle individuellen und Gruppenschulungen werden speziell auf die Bedürfnisse unserer Klienten zugeschnitten. Darüber hinaus bietet TSAAD unterstützende und bedarfsgerechte Coaching- und Consulting-Dienste an.

 

Die Schulungskurse von TSAAD decken ein breites Spektrum an Grund- und Fortgeschrittenenschulungen ab, wie z.B. themenspezifische Schulungen im Bereich der psychischen Gesundheit mit besonderem Schwerpunkt auf:

  • Psychotraumatologie

  • inter- und transkulturelle Kompetenzen

  • Forensische Psychologie 

  • grundlegende und projektbezogene psychologische Faktenkenntnisse

  • Systemtheorien

  • Kommunikationsfähigkeiten

Die Schulungsangebote richten sich vor allem an:

  • Personen aus politischen Institutionen sowie politische Entscheidungsträger

  • Anwälte und Rechtsvertreter

  • Diplomaten und Regierungsbeamte

  • Fachleute im Bereich der (psychischen) Gesundheit

  • Unternehmer

  • Nichtregierungsorganistionen (NGOs)

  • Wohltätigkeitsorganisationen

TSAAD unterstützt seine Klienten dabei, Wissen und erweiterte Fachkompetenzen erlangen, neue Perspektiven und Impulse zu gewinnen sowie individuelle, gruppenbezogene und institutionelle Grenzen überwinden, um ihre Tätigkeiten weiter zu professionalisieren und wirksamer zu gestalten.

bottom of page